Makes Sense….

     Posted on Sat ,10/08/2019 by candybowl

candybowl

Godzilla……

     Posted on Mon ,05/08/2019 by candybowl

oh, Gojira, my muse….

candybowl

I would SO watch this!

     Posted on Tue ,30/07/2019 by candybowl

candybowl

RIP, Roy Batty…

     Posted on Thu ,25/07/2019 by candybowl

Rutger Hauer, ‘Blade Runner’ co-star and memorable bad guy, dies at 75

Rutger Hauer obituary – The Guardian

Need to watch The Hitcher again at some point – RIP.

candybowl

Fun, family weekend

     Posted on Tue ,23/07/2019 by candybowl

Parents came to town this past weekend – what a great time! The requisite car shows, the dining, the time spent together… 🙂

candybowl

Takumi would approve….

     Posted on Mon ,22/07/2019 by candybowl

BaT Visits GT-R Mecca: Garage Yoshida, Osaka

candybowl

Make. It. So.

     Posted on Sun ,21/07/2019 by candybowl

looks pretty good!

candybowl

new Anime video – Flying Lotus

     Posted on Thu ,11/07/2019 by candybowl

definitely Cowboy Bebop, with a bit of Dali and Aeon Flux in there too…

Flying Lotus – More – (feat. Anderson .Paak) Animated Video

happy father’s day!

     Posted on Sun ,16/06/2019 by candybowl

candybowl

Hmm….

     Posted on Sat ,25/05/2019 by candybowl

is CBS trying to turn Star Trek into their own ‘Star Wars’? Didn’t Paramount already try that (UPN and even earlier in the early 80s)? Time will tell…

candybowl