Posts Tagged ‘’10s’

Inspiration? You bet.

Tue ,01/10/2019

works for me…!

candybowl

RIP, Aron Eisenberg….

Sun ,22/09/2019

Nog, you will be missed. Always one of my fave characters on my fave ST series, period.

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine star Aron Eisenberg dies, aged 50

candybowl

pretty cool…!

Tue ,20/08/2019

candybowl

Makes Sense….

Sat ,10/08/2019

candybowl

Godzilla……

Mon ,05/08/2019

oh, Gojira, my muse….

candybowl

I would SO watch this!

Tue ,30/07/2019

candybowl

RIP, Roy Batty…

Thu ,25/07/2019

Rutger Hauer, ‘Blade Runner’ co-star and memorable bad guy, dies at 75

Rutger Hauer obituary – The Guardian

Need to watch The Hitcher again at some point – RIP.

candybowl

Takumi would approve….

Mon ,22/07/2019

BaT Visits GT-R Mecca: Garage Yoshida, Osaka

candybowl

Make. It. So.

Sun ,21/07/2019

looks pretty good!

candybowl

new Anime video – Flying Lotus

Thu ,11/07/2019

definitely Cowboy Bebop, with a bit of Dali and Aeon Flux in there too…

Flying Lotus – More – (feat. Anderson .Paak) Animated Video