Posts Tagged ‘comedy’

funny…..

Sat ,25/01/2020

Pretty great impression!

candybowl

RIP, Old Woman….

Wed ,22/01/2020

One of the all time funniest people has passed – rest in peace.

Terry Jones, 77; charter member of Monty Python comedy team

A sampling:

candybowl…

Jack Sheldon, RIP

Thu ,02/01/2020

Jazz great Jack Sheldon, the voice of Schoolhouse Rock!, RIP

RIP. Of course my fave work is the Simpsons version of I’m Just A Bill, included below too 🙂

candybowl

Merry Christmas!

Wed ,25/12/2019

From Oz:

and America:

Funny….

Sun ,03/11/2019

Tardar Sauce – we hardly knew ye….

Fri ,17/05/2019

Poor little guy…! RIP.


Grumpy Cat, who entertained millions online, dies at age 7




candybowl

Millenial Millions?

Mon ,21/01/2019

couple hard zingers in there for all generations – including mine (X) – ouch!

candybowl

Sad day…..

Wed ,02/01/2019

Both Bob Einstein and Daryl Dragon passed away today…sad. RIP.


Love that Deadpan – classic!


ah, the 70s……

candybowl

Old School…..

Tue ,02/10/2018

Aw, Jaws, we hardly knew ye….funny interview and he gets in a couple good zings on Dave, which is rare (helped immediately then by the cameramen, whom I’m sure weren’t passing that up :))

candybowl

Ah, Norm….

Fri ,14/09/2018

Funniest bit is at the 12 minute mark – Burt Reynolds, RIP.

candybowl